IQAC COMPOSITION

IQAC is constituted under the Chairmanship of the Head of the Institution with Heads of important academic and administrative units and administrative units and a few teachers and a few distinguished educationist and representatives of local management and stakeholders.

The Composition of the IQAC of our College is as follows:

	Name	Designation
>	Dr. Reena Talwar, Principal	Chairperson
	Mrs. Randeep Dhoot	Coordinator
	Dr. Deepak Jyoti	Co-coordinator
	Dr. Sushma Gupta, Vice -Principal	Controller of Examination
	Mrs. Sunita Verma	Registrar
	Dr. Kulwinder Kaur Chheena	PRO, Alumni-in-charge, Dean Youth
		Welfare Deptt.
	Mrs. Sangeeta Malhotra	Editor in Chief College Magazine & Prospectus,
		Co-ordinator, NSS
	Dr.Neenu Sharma	Coordinator UGC, Bursur
	Mrs.Parveen Saini	Incharge Transport
	Dr. Anjna Malhotra	ANO, NCC
	Sh. Dharam Indu Gupta ji	Secretary, Managing Committee
	Sh. Anil Gupta	Member, Managing Committee
	Mrs. Nirmal Pandhi	External Expert
	Mr. Vishal Gupta	Industrialist
	Sh. Rakesh Joshi	Superintendent
	Mrs. Hardeep Kaur	Librarian
	Dr. Gagandeep Bajwa	Local Representative
	Ms. Sanjeev Dogra	President Alumni Association
	Dr. Poonam Mahajan	Secretary, Alumni Association
	Ms. Chetna Saini	Student Member
	Ms. Bhupinder Kaur	Student Member
	Mr. Narinder Kumar	Parent Member
	Mr. Didar Singh	Parent Member